Welcome to our web page!

 

Personnel

 

Name and Surname

Position

Contact

• Dukagjin Pupovci Executive Director dpupovci@kec-ks.org
• Nora Tafarshiku Head of administration division nora@kec-ks.org
• Melinda Mula Senior Program Development Officer mmula@kec-ks.org
• Hana Zylfiu-Haziri Senior Program Development Officer hzylfiu@kec-ks.org
• Luljeta Belegu Demjaha

TPD Component Coordinator - BEP

ldemjaha@kec-ks.org 
• Veton Sylhasi  Education Programme Officer - BEP vsylhasi@kec-ks.org
• Petrit Tahiri Project Coordinator  / Information and Publication Officer ptahiri@kec-ks.org
• Ardita Hima Program Officer ahima@kec-ks.org
• Kushtrim Bajrami Project Coordinator- ESSiE kbajrami@kec-ks.org
• Ema Rraci Admin and Finance Officer - BEP emarraci@kec-ks.org
• Fjolla Xharra Program Officer - BEP fxharra@kec-ks.org
• Gëzim Hyseni Manager of the Center for Excellence in Teaching ghyseni@kec-ks.org
• Selami Thaqi Logistics /Supplies Officer sthaqi@kec-ks.org
• Sokol Statovci Logistics /Supplies Officer sstatovci@kec-ks.org
• Dardan Dobruna Logistics /Supplies Officer - BEP ddobruna@kec-ks.org
• Xhevahire Tahiri Housekeeper xheva@kec-ks.org

 


Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors is the highest governing body of the Foundation. Present Board members are:

Halim Hyseni, head| Luan Shllaku | Enesa Kadiċ | Ganimete Kulinxha | Alush Kryeziu

 

 

 


 

home | about us | contact | partners | links  


 

 

© 2005 - 2014 Copyright KEC