Welcome to our web page!

 

Personnel

 

Name and Surname

Position

Contact

Dukagjin Pupovci Executive Director dpupovci@kec-ks.org
Halim Hyseni Head of Division for development of training programs hhyseni@kec-ks.org
Nora Tafarshiku Head of administration division nora@kec-ks.org
Melinda Mula Senior Program Development Officer mmula@kec-ks.org
Hana Zylfiu-Haziri Senior Program Development Officer hzylfiu@kec-ks.org
Luljeta Belegu Demjaha

TPD Component Coordinator - BEP

ldemjaha@kec-ks.org 
Veton Sylhasi  Education Programme Officer - BEP vsylhasi@kec-ks.org
Petrit Tahiri Information and Publication Officer ptahiri@kec-ks.org
Ardita Hima Program Officer ahima@kec-ks.org
Kushtrim Bajrami Project Coordinator- ESSiE kbajrami@kec-ks.org
Drilon Krasniqi Education Component Coordinator  - EUSIMRAES dkrasniqi@kec-ks.org
Rinon Hoxha Education Component Assistant - EUSIMRAES rhoxha@kec-ks.org
Zana Zherka Admin and Finance Officer / financa- BEP zzherka@kec-ks.org
Fjolla Xharra Internship - BEP fxharra@kec-ks.org
Arben Shala Regional Outreach Support Officer,  Prizren ashala@kec-ks.org
Berat Thaçi Regional Outreach Support Officer, Gjakovë bthaci@kec-ks.org
Asllan Uka Regional Outreach Support Officer, Mitrovicë asllanuka@yahoo.com
Afrime Shaqiri Regional Outreach Support Officer, Gjilan ashaqiri@kec-ks.org
Besa Nushi Regional Outreach Support Officer, Pejë bnushi@kec-ks.org
Mallzum Qajani Regional Outreach Support Officer, Ferizaj mqajani@kec-ks.org
Gëzim Hyseni Manager of the Center for Excellence in Teaching ghyseni@kec-ks.org
Selami Thaqi Logistics /Supplies Officer sthaqi@kec-ks.org
Sokol Statovci Logistics /Supplies Officer sstatovci@kec-ks.org
Dardan Dobruna Logistics /Supplies Officer - BEP ddobruna@kec-ks.org
Xhevahire Tahiri Housekeeper xheva@kec-ks.org

 


Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors is the highest governing body of the Foundation. Present Board members are:

Bajram Shatri, head| Luan Shllaku | Enesa Kadiċ | Ganimete Kulinxha | Alush Kryeziu

 

 

 


 

home | about us | contact | partners | links  


 

 

© 2005 - 2010 Copyright KEC